New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a serious and monogamous relationship.

Male (45) looking for Female Dartford, Kent, United Kingdom

Post-doc Theoretical Physicist (PhD) in Mathematical, Physical and Natural Sciences, specialising as a Metaphysicist and Epistemologist.

Dedicated an entire lifetime into creating my own work of Biocentric Relativity, and forming the physics of Symmetry, Asymmetry and Supersymmetry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDoctor of Theoretical Physics and Metaphysics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Favorite booksPhilosophae Naturalis Principia Mathematica

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Looking For

Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference