New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there!!!

Male (29) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Im a normal guy looking to meet a super big heart girl who likes to meet and have fun. Im a latin guy. So lets meet and have fun;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Puddle

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Sports
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation
What are your top 3 favorite games?Fifa and COD
How often do you play video games?3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSoccer
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Latin
Reading selectionComic, Music, Mystery, Technical
Idea of funHave fun in every way
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDepends

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe a better person

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerBe her self and not be afraid of anything
On the first dateMeet and have fun

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bowling, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football
Favorite teamManchester city
Favorite college teamArizona State University