New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm actually a princess.

I have a not of a princess complex, I'm moody, and I'm fun. I love going out at night. I have my own car and complete freedom. And I know where to find a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Tabby

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Springer/Shepard mix

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areGTA 6

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Idea of funGoing out at night and partying or maybe just the mall
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEstablish and career and grow a family

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first date❄❄❄